Artist & Events Search
Artist


Venue



From Date:



To Date:


Latest News

Our Next Gig

-
Durham University Big Band

For the second consecutive year we're pleased to be presenting a gig from the more

Workshop Bargain!


In a new collaboration with Sage Gateshead, we are running a series of workshops throughout t...more

view all...

Learn about Jazz North East and what we do.

click here to show past gigs
Events Show All | A| E| F| G| J| M| S| T| Y| Z
John Pope Quintet at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Jul 07, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Zoe Rahman & Laura MacDonald at Literary & Philosophical Library - Tue Jul 16, 2019 | 08:00 pm
Admission £12.00 ( £ 10.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
A Concert for Margaret Barnes : Evening Session at Literary & Philosophical Library - Sat Jul 20, 2019 | 05:45 pm
A Concert for Margaret Barnes : Afternoon Session at Literary & Philosophical Library - Sat Jul 20, 2019 | 01:00 pm
Sloth Racket at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Sep 01, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Artephis at The Globe - Sat Sep 07, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
The Strictly Smokin' Sessions at Black Swan - Tue Sep 17, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Fabled at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Sep 22, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
YazzAhmed's Electric Dreams at Gosforth Civic Theatre - Fri Oct 04, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £12.00 ( £ 10.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Mark Williams Trio + Jeff Herr Corporation at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Oct 20, 2019 | 07:15 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Greg Abate with the Paul Edis Trio at Black Swan - Thu Nov 07, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Emma Johnson's Gravy Boat at The Globe - Sat Nov 16, 2019 | 07:45 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com