Artist & Events Search
Artist


Venue



From Date:



To Date:


Latest News

THE NEWCASTLE JAZZ FESTIVAL RETURNS


The last Newcastle Jazz Festival was way back in 1995, and we've often been asked if there wa...more

JOINING JAMBONE?


Jambone, the youth big band organised at Sage Gateshead, has vacancies for tenor saxophonists...more

view all...

Learn about Jazz North East and what we do.

Venues Show All  | B| C| G| J| L| M| N| S| T
Gateshead Old Town Hall  | View Details
West Street, Gateshead NE8 1HE
Contact :  0191 433 6965 or www.gateshead.gov.uk
Julian Siegel Quartet
Thu Oct 20, 2011
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Neon Quartet
Thu Apr 28, 2011
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Larry Coryell's Mumbai Jazz
Thu Apr 14, 2011
Admission £ 12.00 ( £ 10.00 concessions)  
Disassembler
Thu Mar 17, 2011
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Milestones
Sat Jan 15, 2011
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Kindred Spirits
Fri Dec 03, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
'Scenes in the City': the Music of Charles Mingus
Thu Nov 04, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Mujician + Aki Takase Trio
Thu Oct 14, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Michael Garrick Trio
Thu Jun 03, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Yarde & McCormack - Mitchell & Puente
Thu May 20, 2010
Admission £ 12.00 ( £ 10.00 concessions)  
Emile Parisien Quartet
Thu May 06, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Zoe Rahman Trio
Thu Apr 29, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Liam Noble Trio
Thu Mar 11, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)  
Graeme Stephen Sextet with Ben Davis
Thu Feb 25, 2010
Admission £ 10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)