Artist & Events Search
Artist


Venue



From Date:



To Date:


Latest News

Our Next Gig

-
Mat Maneri; Lucian Ban & Evan Parker

Free Jazz supergroup ahoy! For our next gig we move to Sage Gateshead for the mouthwatering i...more

WHAT A GREAT FESTIVAL!


It wasn't our initiative - although we were proud to present some of the concerts - but we co...more

view all...

Learn about Jazz North East and what we do.

click here to show past gigs
Events Show All | A| B| E| K| L| M| P| S| T
Mat Maneri, Lucian Ban & Evan Parker at Sage Gateshead - Sat Oct 21, 2017 | 07:45 pm
Admission £13.10
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Lindsay Hannon Plus : CD Launch at Literary & Philosophical Library - Sat Oct 28, 2017 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
The Ushaw Ensemble at Jazz Café - Tue Oct 31, 2017 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Eris 136199 + Inclusion Principle at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Nov 05, 2017 | 08:00 am
Paul Gowland Quartet + Noel Dennis Quartet: The Music of Bird & Miles at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Nov 12, 2017 | 07:45 pm
Sandrani at Jazz Café - Fri Nov 24, 2017 | 08:45 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Kapok at Jazz Café - Tue Nov 28, 2017 | 07:45 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
The Unknowns + Zoé Gilby Workshop Group + Improvisers Workshop Ensemble at Jazz Café - Fri Dec 01, 2017 | 07:45 pm
Biscoe, Pope & Turner at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Dec 03, 2017 | 07:45 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Article XI + Favourite Animals at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Dec 10, 2017 | 07:45 pm