Artist & Events Search
Artist


Venue



From Date:



To Date:


Latest News

Our Next Gig

-
Jazz de Luxe

After a tremendous 2017 we take a bit of a break before launching the new year with another o...more

Ace news from ACE


Many thanks to Arts Council England, who have just agreed new funding that will mean our ambi...more

view all...

Learn about Jazz North East and what we do.

click here to show past gigs
Events Show All | D| G| I| J| K| L| P| R| S| W
Jazz de Luxe : Part One at Literary & Philosophical Library - Sun Jan 21, 2018 | 02:00 pm
Jazz de Luxe : Part Two at Literary & Philosophical Library - Sun Jan 21, 2018 | 07:00 pm
Improvisers Workshop at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Feb 04, 2018 | 03:00 pm
Admission
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Simon Rose - Steve Noble Duo at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Feb 04, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Featuring:
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Luis Vicente, Olie Brice & Mark Sanders at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Feb 11, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
Group Theory + The Early Bird Band at Jazz Café - Thu Feb 15, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Dock in Absolute at Jazz Café - Fri Feb 23, 2018 | 09:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Daniel Levin + Squeteague at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Mar 04, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Will Guthrie + l'Ocelle Mare at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Mar 11, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Riviera Quartet : Album Launch at Jazz Café - Thu Mar 15, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £6.00
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Dominic J Marshall Dutch Trio at The Globe - Thu Mar 29, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Kodian Trio at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Apr 01, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Pericopes + 1 at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun May 06, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com