Artist & Events Search
Artist


Venue



From Date:



To Date:


Latest News

Our Next Gig

-
Durham University Big Band

After some high intensity Dutch improv at our last gig, it's a change of approach as the wond...more

And the winner is . . .


During the Gateshead International Jazz Festival, Jazz North East ran a raffle to win the mag...more

view all...

Learn about Jazz North East and what we do.

click here to show past gigs
Events Show All | A| B| D| E| I| J| L| M| N| P| S| T
The Charlotte Glasson Group at Jazz Café - Thu Jun 21, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Narc Festival : The Jazz Stage at Cluny 2 - Sat Jul 07, 2018 | 07:00 pm
Jesse Bannister Quartet at Jazz Café - Thu Jul 19, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
Paul Edis Trio with Greg Abate at Jazz Café - Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Milne-Glendinning Band + Alice Grace & Pawel Jedrzejewski at Jazz Café - Fri Jul 27, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Sirkis/Bialwas International Quartet at The Globe - Sat Sep 01, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Improvisers Workshop at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Sep 09, 2018 | 03:00 pm
Admission
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Elt + Adam Fairhall & Tom Ward at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Sep 09, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Babelfish at Jazz Café - Thu Sep 20, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Daniel Karlsson Trio at Jazz Café - Fri Sep 28, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Nikki Iles & Stan Sulzmann at Literary & Philosophical Library - Fri Oct 05, 2018 | 01:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Enchanted Tales + Ceitidh Mac at Jazz Café - Sat Oct 06, 2018 | 02:00 pm
Admission £7.00 ( £ 5.00 concessions)
Contact
info
Improvisers Workshop with Joe McPhee at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Oct 07, 2018 | 03:00 pm
Admission
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
David Lyttle Trio at The Globe - Sat Oct 13, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Bitches Brew at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Nov 04, 2018 | 07:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Lorraine Baker Quartet : A Tribute to Ed Blackwell at Bridge Hotel Newcastle - Sun Nov 11, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £8.00 ( £ 6.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com
Alison Rayner Quintet at The Globe - Thu Nov 22, 2018 | 08:00 pm
Admission £10.00 ( £ 8.00 concessions)
Contact
info@jazznortheast.com